March 2024
Tuesday, March 5
Seattle Kraken
Home
Friday, March 8
Seattle Kraken
Away
Saturday, March 9
Vancouver Canucks
Away
Monday, March 11
Washington Capitals
Home
Wednesday, March 13
Nashville Predators
Home
Friday, March 15
Anaheim Ducks
Home
Sunday, March 17
Columbus Blue Jackets
Away
Tuesday, March 19
New York Rangers
Away
Thursday, March 21
New Jersey Devils
Away
Saturday, March 23
New York Islanders
Away
Sunday, March 24
Washington Capitals
Away
Tuesday, March 26
Edmonton Oilers
Home
Thursday, March 28
Vegas Golden Knights
Home
Saturday, March 30
Ottawa Senators
Home
April 2024
Monday, April 1
Los Angeles Kings
Home
Thursday, April 4
Calgary Flames
Home
Saturday, April 6
Minnesota Wild
Away
Tuesday, April 9
Nashville Predators
Away
Thursday, April 11
Dallas Stars
Away
Saturday, April 13
Colorado Avalanche
Away
Tuesday, April 16
Seattle Kraken
Home
Thursday, April 18
Vancouver Canucks
Home