Winnipeg Jets Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Thu, Oct 4 2018
STL

Final
1 - 5

WPG
Sat, Oct 6 2018
DAL

Final
5 - 1

WPG
Tue, Oct 9 2018
WPG

Final
2 - 1

LA
Thu, Oct 11 2018
NAS

Final
3 - 0

WPG
Sun, Oct 14 2018
WPG

Final
3 - 1

CAR
Tue, Oct 16 2018
WPG

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

EDM
Thu, Oct 18 2018
WPG

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sat, Oct 20 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 3

ARI
Mon, Oct 22 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

STL
Wed, Oct 24 2018
WPG

Final
2 - 4

TOR
Fri, Oct 26 2018
DET

Final
1 - 2

WPG
Sat, Oct 27 2018
TOR

Final
3 - 2

WPG

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 2018
FLA

Final
2 - 4

WPG
Fri, Nov 2 2018
WPG

Final
2 - 4

FLA
Fri, Nov 9 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 2

COL
Sun, Nov 11 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 2

NJ
Wed, Nov 14 2018
WPG

Final
3 - 1

WAS
Fri, Nov 16 2018
WPG

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

BUF
Mon, Nov 19 2018
VAN

Final
3 - 6

WPG
Wed, Nov 21 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 3

WPG
Fri, Nov 23 2018
MIN

Final
4 - 2

WPG
Sat, Nov 24 2018
STL

Final
4 - 8

WPG
Tue, Nov 27 2018
WPG

Final
3 - 4

PIT
Thu, Nov 29 2018
WPG

Final
6 - 5

CHI

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 2018
NJ

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WPG
Sun, Dec 2 2018
NYR

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

WPG
Tue, Dec 4 2018
NYI

Final
1 - 3

WPG
Fri, Dec 7 2018
WPG

Final
0 - 1

STL
Sun, Dec 9 at 2:00 pm CST VS
PHI
Tue, Dec 11 at 7:00 pm CST VS
CHI
Thu, Dec 13 at 7:00 pm CST VS
EDM
Fri, Dec 14 at 7:30 pm CST @
CHI
Sun, Dec 16 at 6:00 pm CST VS
TB
Tue, Dec 18 at 9:30 pm CST @
LA
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:30 pm CST @
SJ
Sat, Dec 22 at 9:00 pm CST @
VAN
Thu, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm CST VS
CGY
Sat, Dec 29 at 3:00 pm CST VS
MIN
Mon, Dec 31 at 8:00 pm CST @
EDM

January 2019

Fri, Jan 4 at 6:00 pm CST @
PIT
Sun, Jan 6 at 4:00 pm CST VS
DAL
Tue, Jan 8 at 7:00 pm CST VS
COL
Thu, Jan 10 at 7:00 pm CST @
MIN
Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm CST VS
DET
Sun, Jan 13 at 5:00 pm CST VS
ANA
Tue, Jan 15 at 7:00 pm CST VS
VEG
Thu, Jan 17 at 7:00 pm CST @
NAS
Sat, Jan 19 at 6:00 pm CST @
DAL
Mon, Jan 28 at 6:00 pm CST @
PHI
Tue, Jan 29 at 6:00 pm CST @
BOS
Thu, Jan 31 at 7:00 pm CST VS
CBJ

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 at 6:00 pm CST VS
ANA
Tue, Feb 5 at 7:00 pm CST VS
SJ
Thu, Feb 7 at 6:30 pm CST @
MON
Sat, Feb 9 at 1:00 pm CST @
OTT
Sun, Feb 10 at 2:00 pm CST @
BUF
Tue, Feb 12 at 7:00 pm CST VS
NYR
Thu, Feb 14 at 7:00 pm CST VS
COL
Sat, Feb 16 at 6:00 pm CST VS
OTT
Wed, Feb 20 at 7:30 pm CST @
COL
Fri, Feb 22 at 9:00 pm CST @
VEG
Sun, Feb 24 at 8:00 pm CST @
ARI
Tue, Feb 26 at 7:00 pm CST VS
MIN

March 2019

Fri, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm CST VS
NAS
Sun, Mar 3 at 6:00 pm CST @
CBJ
Tue, Mar 5 at 6:30 pm CST @
TB
Fri, Mar 8 at 6:30 pm CST @
CAR
Sun, Mar 10 at 6:00 pm CDT @
WAS
Tue, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
SJ
Thu, Mar 14 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
BOS
Sat, Mar 16 at 6:00 pm CDT VS
CGY
Mon, Mar 18 at 9:30 pm CDT @
LA
Wed, Mar 20 at 9:00 pm CDT @
ANA
Thu, Mar 21 at 9:00 pm CDT @
VEG
Sat, Mar 23 at 6:00 pm CDT VS
NAS
Mon, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
DAL
Thu, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
NYI
Sat, Mar 30 at 6:00 pm CDT VS
MON

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 at 7:30 pm CDT @
CHI
Tue, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm CDT @
MIN
Thu, Apr 4 at 8:00 pm CDT @
COL
Sat, Apr 6 at 9:00 pm CDT @
ARI