Winnipeg Jets Schedule 2018-19


October 2019

Thu, Oct 3 2019
NYR

Final
6 - 4

WPG
Fri, Oct 4 2019
NJ

Final
4 - 5 (SO)

WPG
Sun, Oct 6 2019
NYI

Final
4 - 1

WPG
Tue, Oct 8 2019
PIT

Final
1 - 4

WPG
Thu, Oct 10 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 2

MIN
Sat, Oct 12 2019
CHI

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

WPG
Sun, Oct 13 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 7

PIT
Tue, Oct 15 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 4

ARI
Thu, Oct 17 2019
WPG

Final
1 - 3

NYI
Sun, Oct 20 2019
WPG

Final
1 - 0 (SO)

EDM
Tue, Oct 22 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 3

LA
Sat, Oct 26 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

CGY
Tue, Oct 29 2019
ANA

Final
7 - 4

WPG

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 2019
SJ

Final
2 - 3

WPG
Sat, Nov 2 2019
VEG

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WPG
Tue, Nov 5 2019
WPG

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

NJ
Fri, Nov 8 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sun, Nov 10 2019
WPG

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

DAL
Tue, Nov 12 2019
WPG

Final
0 - 4

COL
Thu, Nov 14 2019
FLA

Final
3 - 4

WPG
Sat, Nov 16 2019
TB

Final
3 - 4

WPG
Tue, Nov 19 2019
NAS

Final
1 - 2

WPG
Thu, Nov 21 2019
DAL

Final
5 - 3

WPG
Sat, Nov 23 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 3

CBJ
Wed, Nov 27 2019
SJ

Final
1 - 5

WPG
Fri, Nov 29 2019
ANA

Final
0 - 3

WPG
Sat, Nov 30 2019
LA

Final
2 - 1

WPG

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 1

DAL
Thu, Dec 5 2019
DAL

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

WPG
Sun, Dec 8 2019
WPG

Final
3 - 2

ANA
Tue, Dec 10 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 1

DET
Thu, Dec 12 2019
DET

Final
5 - 2

WPG
Sun, Dec 15 2019
WPG

Final
7 - 3

PHI
Tue, Dec 17 2019
WPG

Final
3 - 6

CAR
Thu, Dec 19 2019
WPG

Final
1 - 4

CHI
Sat, Dec 21 2019
MIN

Final
0 - 6

WPG
Mon, Dec 23 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 6

MON
Fri, Dec 27 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

STL
Sun, Dec 29 2019
STL

Final
4 - 1

WPG
Tue, Dec 31 2019
COL

Final
4 - 7

WPG

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 2020
WPG

Final
3 - 6

TOR
Sat, Jan 4 2020
MIN

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

WPG
Mon, Jan 6 2020
MON

Final
2 - 3

WPG
Wed, Jan 8 2020
TOR

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

WPG
Thu, Jan 9 2020
BOS

Final
5 - 4

WPG
Sun, Jan 12 2020
WPG

Final
0 - 1

NAS
Tue, Jan 14 2020
WPG

Final
4 - 0

VAN
Fri, Jan 17 2020
WPG

Final
1 - 7

TB
Sun, Jan 19 2020
CHI

Final
5 - 2

WPG
Tue, Jan 21 2020
CAR

Final
4 - 1

WPG
Wed, Jan 22 2020
CBJ

Final
4 - 3

WPG
Fri, Jan 31 2020
WPG

Final
1 - 2

BOS

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 2020
WPG

Final
5 - 2

STL
Tue, Feb 4 2020
WPG

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

NAS
Thu, Feb 6 2020
STL

Final
2 - 4

WPG
Sat, Feb 8 2020
WPG

Final
5 - 2

OTT
Sun, Feb 9 2020
WPG

Final
5 - 2

CHI
Tue, Feb 11 2020
WPG

Final
1 - 4

NYR
Fri, Feb 14 2020
WPG

Final
2 - 3

SJ
Sun, Feb 16 2020
WPG

Final
3 - 2

CHI
Tue, Feb 18 at 7:00 pm CST VS
LA
Thu, Feb 20 at 6:30 pm CST @
OTT
Sat, Feb 22 at 12:00 pm CST @
PHI
Sun, Feb 23 at 2:00 pm CST @
BUF
Tue, Feb 25 at 6:00 pm CST @
WAS
Thu, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm CST VS
WAS
Sat, Feb 29 at 9:00 pm CST @
EDM

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:00 pm CST VS
BUF
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm CST VS
VEG
Mon, Mar 9 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
ARI
Wed, Mar 11 at 8:00 pm CDT @
EDM
Sat, Mar 14 at 9:00 pm CDT @
CGY
Sun, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm CDT @
VAN
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
FLA
Fri, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
MIN
Sun, Mar 22 at 6:00 pm CDT @
DAL
Tue, Mar 24 at 7:00 pm CDT @
NAS
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
COL
Sun, Mar 29 at 2:00 pm CDT VS
VEG
Tue, Mar 31 at 8:00 pm CDT @
CGY

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 8:00 pm CDT @
COL
Sat, Apr 4 at 3:00 pm CDT @
ARI