Winnipeg Jets Schedule 2017-18

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 2017
WPG

Final
2 - 7

TOR
Sat, Oct 7 2017
CGY

Final
6 - 3

WPG
Mon, Oct 9 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 5

WPG
Thu, Oct 12 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 4

WPG
Sat, Oct 14 2017
WPG

Final
2 - 1

CAR
Tue, Oct 17 2017
WPG

Final
2 - 5

CBJ
Fri, Oct 20 2017
WPG

Final
4 - 3

MIN
Thu, Oct 26 2017
PIT

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

WPG
Fri, Oct 27 2017
CBJ

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

WPG
Sun, Oct 29 2017
WPG

Final
7 - 1

PIT
Tue, Oct 31 2017
MIN

Final
1 - 2

WPG

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 2017
WPG

Final
5 - 2

DAL
Sat, Nov 4 2017
WPG

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

MON
Mon, Nov 6 2017
DAL

Final
1 - 4

WPG
Fri, Nov 10 2017
VEG

Final
5 - 2

WPG
Sat, Nov 11 2017
ARI

Final
1 - 4

WPG
Tue, Nov 14 2017
WPG

Final
4 - 1

ARI
Thu, Nov 16 2017
WPG

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

PHI
Sat, Nov 18 2017
WPG

Final
5 - 2

NJ
Mon, Nov 20 2017
NAS

Final
5 - 3

WPG
Wed, Nov 22 2017
LA

Final
1 - 2

WPG
Fri, Nov 24 2017
ANA

Final
1 - 4

WPG
Sat, Nov 25 at 9:00 pm CST @
SJ
Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 pm CST VS
MIN
Wed, Nov 29 at 8:30 pm CST @
COL

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 at 7:00 pm CST VS
VEG
Sun, Dec 3 at 6:00 pm CST VS
OTT
Tue, Dec 5 at 6:30 pm CST @
DET
Thu, Dec 7 at 6:30 pm CST @
FLA
Sat, Dec 9 at 6:00 pm CST @
TB
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00 pm CST VS
VAN
Thu, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm CST VS
CHI
Sat, Dec 16 at 6:00 pm CST @
STL
Sun, Dec 17 at 5:00 pm CST VS
STL
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm CST @
NAS
Thu, Dec 21 at 6:00 pm CST @
BOS
Sat, Dec 23 at 12:00 pm CST @
NYI
Wed, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm CST VS
EDM
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:00 pm CST VS
NYI
Sun, Dec 31 at 6:00 pm CST @
EDM

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 pm CST @
COL
Fri, Jan 5 at 7:00 pm CST VS
BUF
Sun, Jan 7 at 2:00 pm CST VS
SJ
Tue, Jan 9 at 6:00 pm CST @
BUF
Fri, Jan 12 at 7:30 pm CST @
CHI
Sat, Jan 13 at 6:00 pm CST @
MIN
Sat, Jan 20 at 2:00 pm CST @
CGY
Sun, Jan 21 at 7:00 pm CST VS
VAN
Tue, Jan 23 at 9:30 pm CST @
SJ
Thu, Jan 25 at 9:00 pm CST @
ANA
Tue, Jan 30 at 7:00 pm CST VS
TB

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm CST VS
VEG
Sat, Feb 3 at 6:00 pm CST VS
COL
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:00 pm CST VS
ARI
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 pm CST VS
STL
Sun, Feb 11 at 2:00 pm CST VS
NYR
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 pm CST VS
WAS
Fri, Feb 16 at 7:00 pm CST VS
COL
Sun, Feb 18 at 7:00 pm CST VS
FLA
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm CST VS
LA
Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 pm CST @
STL
Sat, Feb 24 at 6:00 pm CST @
DAL
Tue, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm CST VS
NAS

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 pm CST VS
DET
Sun, Mar 4 at 6:00 pm CST @
CAR
Tue, Mar 6 at 6:00 pm CST @
NYR
Thu, Mar 8 at 6:00 pm CST @
NJ
Sat, Mar 10 at 12:00 pm CST @
PHI
Mon, Mar 12 at 6:00 pm CDT @
WAS
Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm CDT @
NAS
Thu, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
CHI
Sun, Mar 18 at 6:30 pm CDT VS
DAL
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
LA
Fri, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
ANA
Sun, Mar 25 at 6:00 pm CDT VS
NAS
Tue, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
BOS
Thu, Mar 29 at 7:30 pm CDT @
CHI
Sat, Mar 31 at 6:00 pm CDT @
TOR

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 at 6:30 pm CDT @
OTT
Tue, Apr 3 at 6:30 pm CDT @
MON
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm CDT VS
CGY
Sat, Apr 7 at 6:00 pm CDT VS
CHI