Winnipeg Jets Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Thu, Oct 4 2018
STL

Final
1 - 5

WPG
Sat, Oct 6 2018
DAL

Final
5 - 1

WPG
Tue, Oct 9 2018
WPG

Final
2 - 1

LA
Thu, Oct 11 2018
NAS

Final
3 - 0

WPG
Sun, Oct 14 2018
WPG

Final
3 - 1

CAR
Tue, Oct 16 2018
WPG

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

EDM
Thu, Oct 18 2018
WPG

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sat, Oct 20 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 3

ARI
Mon, Oct 22 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

STL
Wed, Oct 24 2018
WPG

Final
2 - 4

TOR
Fri, Oct 26 2018
DET

Final
1 - 2

WPG
Sat, Oct 27 2018
TOR

Final
3 - 2

WPG

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 2018
FLA

Final
2 - 4

WPG
Fri, Nov 2 2018
WPG

Final
2 - 4

FLA
Fri, Nov 9 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 2

COL
Sun, Nov 11 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 2

NJ
Wed, Nov 14 2018
WPG

Final
3 - 1

WAS
Fri, Nov 16 2018
WPG

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

BUF
Mon, Nov 19 2018
VAN

Final
3 - 6

WPG
Wed, Nov 21 2018
CGY

Final
6 - 3

WPG
Fri, Nov 23 2018
MIN

Final
4 - 2

WPG
Sat, Nov 24 2018
STL

Final
4 - 8

WPG
Tue, Nov 27 2018
WPG

Final
3 - 4

PIT
Thu, Nov 29 2018
WPG

Final
6 - 5

CHI

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 2018
NJ

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WPG
Sun, Dec 2 2018
NYR

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

WPG
Tue, Dec 4 2018
NYI

Final
1 - 3

WPG
Fri, Dec 7 2018
WPG

Final
0 - 1

STL
Sun, Dec 9 2018
WPG

Final
7 - 1

PHI
Tue, Dec 11 2018
WPG

Final
6 - 3

CHI
Thu, Dec 13 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

EDM
Fri, Dec 14 2018
CHI

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WPG
Sun, Dec 16 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

TB
Tue, Dec 18 2018
LA

Final
4 - 1

WPG
Thu, Dec 20 2018
SJ

Final
3 - 5

WPG
Sat, Dec 22 2018
VAN

Final
0 - 1

WPG
Thu, Dec 27 2018
WPG

Final
1 - 4

CGY
Sat, Dec 29 2018
WPG

Final
1 - 3

MIN
Mon, Dec 31 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 4

WPG

January 2019

Fri, Jan 4 2019
PIT

Final
4 - 0

WPG
Sun, Jan 6 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 1

DAL
Tue, Jan 8 2019
WPG

Final
7 - 4

COL
Thu, Jan 10 2019
MIN

Final
3 - 2

WPG
Fri, Jan 11 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 2

DET
Sun, Jan 13 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

ANA
Tue, Jan 15 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 1

VEG
Thu, Jan 17 2019
NAS

Final
1 - 5

WPG
Sat, Jan 19 2019
DAL

Final
4 - 2

WPG
Mon, Jan 28 2019
PHI

Final
3 - 1

WPG
Tue, Jan 29 2019
BOS

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

WPG
Thu, Jan 31 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 3

CBJ

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 2019
WPG

Final
9 - 3

ANA
Tue, Feb 5 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

SJ
Thu, Feb 7 2019
MON

Final
5 - 2

WPG
Sat, Feb 9 2019
OTT

Final
5 - 2

WPG
Sun, Feb 10 2019
BUF

Final
1 - 3

WPG
Tue, Feb 12 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 3

NYR
Thu, Feb 14 2019
WPG

Final
1 - 4

COL
Sat, Feb 16 2019
WPG

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

OTT
Wed, Feb 20 2019
COL

Final
7 - 1

WPG
Fri, Feb 22 2019
VEG

Final
3 - 6

WPG
Sun, Feb 24 2019
ARI

Final
4 - 1

WPG
Tue, Feb 26 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 3

MIN

March 2019

Fri, Mar 1 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 3

NAS
Sun, Mar 3 2019
CBJ

Final
2 - 5

WPG
Tue, Mar 5 2019
TB

Final
5 - 2

WPG
Fri, Mar 8 2019
CAR

Final
1 - 8

WPG
Sun, Mar 10 2019
WAS

Final
3 - 1

WPG
Tue, Mar 12 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 5

SJ
Thu, Mar 14 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 3

BOS
Sat, Mar 16 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 1

CGY
Mon, Mar 18 2019
LA

Final
2 - 3

WPG
Wed, Mar 20 2019
ANA

Final
0 - 3

WPG
Thu, Mar 21 2019
VEG

Final
5 - 0

WPG
Sat, Mar 23 2019
WPG

Final
5 - 0

NAS
Mon, Mar 25 2019
WPG

Final
2 - 5

DAL
Thu, Mar 28 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 5

NYI
Sat, Mar 30 2019
WPG

Final
1 - 3

MON

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 2019
CHI

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WPG
Tue, Apr 2 2019
MIN

Final
5 - 1

WPG
Thu, Apr 4 2019
COL

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

WPG
Sat, Apr 6 2019
ARI

Final
2 - 4

WPG