Winnipeg Jets announce developmental camp

The Winnipeg Jets announced that the annual Development Camp will be hosted July 3rd to July 7th at the MTS Iceplex. The schedule can be seen in the link.

The Development Camp invites vary from past Jets’ draftees, to new ones, and some NCAA invites.

Roster: Jets Prospects


Group A: Jack Glover, Jan Kostalek, Tucker Poolman, Logan Stanley

Groub B: Jacob Cederholm, Luke Green, Sami Niku, Nelson Nogier


Group A: Mason Appleton, Axel Blomqvist, Kyle Connor, Matteo Gennaro, Jansen Harkins, Brendan Lemieux, Michael Spacek, Jordy Stallard

Group B: Jack Roslovic, Eric Foley, C.J. Franklin, Jimmy Lodge, Matt Ustaski



Group A: Eric Brassard, Brett Magnus

Groub B: Nick Kossoff, Austin Lotz, Olivier Mantha


Group A: Alec McCrea, Corey Schueneman

Group B: Justin Woods


Group B: Scott Davidson, Jiri Fronk, Tom Marchin, Jacob Pritchard, Louie Rowe

The Jets second overall selection, Patrik Laine, was likely the player Jets’ fans were most excited to see, but he is still yet to be cleared to skate after recent knee surgery. Jack Glover will likely play a limited role due to shoulder surgery.

Feel free to come back later as we break down Jets’ invites.

General admission tickets will be available at $10 each at Jets Gear outlet stores on July 2nd. Net proceeds will go to the Winnipeg Jets’ Hockey Academy.